Gå till innehåll

Ronnebys expedition

Besöksadress: Kungsgatan 2
Postadress: Box 192, 372 22 Ronneby
Växeltel: 0457-170 90       Fax: 0457-264 10

OBS! Nya öppetttider från och med den 1 januari 2016
Våra öppettider är:
Måndag - Torsdag    09.00-17.00
Lunchstängt              12.00-13.00

Mats Nilsson - Ombudsman
Direktnummer: 0457-171 74
Mobil: 0708-19 82 99
E-post: mats.nilsson@abf.se

Tomas Svensson - Biträdande ombudsman
Direktnummer: 0457-171 79
E-post: tomas.svensson@abf.se

Lena Nilsson
Direktnummer: 0457-171 78
E-post: lena.a.nilsson@abf.se

Åsa Cederberg
Direktnummer: 0457-171 76
E-post: asa.cederberg@abf.se

Bosse Johansson
Direktnummer: 0457-171 75
Mobil: 0733-42 86 28
E-post: bosse.johansson@abf.se

AnnAxi Öman
Direktnummer: 0457-172 70
E-post: annaxi.oman@abf.se 

Diyar Omer
Direktnummer: 0457-172 72
E-post: diyar.omer@abf.se

Elina Gustafsson
Tefefon: 0457-171 77
E-post: elina.gustafsson@abf.se

Ali Al Dahir
Telefon: 0457-172 06
E-post: ali.aldahir@abf.se


  • Dela artikel
  • Skriv ut

Senast ändrad den 4 januari 2016.

Ronnebys expedition