Gå till innehåll

Förbundsstyrelse, ersättare, revisorer

ABFs Förbundsstyrelse april 2012 - april 2014

Ordinarie ledamöter

Karl-Petter Thorwaldsson
SAP (ordförande), karl-petter.thorwaldsson@abf.se

Annika Nilsson
ABF (förbundssekreterare), annika.nilsson@abf.se

Tomas Eneroth
SAP, tomas.eneroth@riksdagen.se

Marie Linder
LO, marie.linder@lo.se

Michael Hagström
KF, michael.hagstrom@coop.se

Örjan Brinkman
Reumatikerförbundet, orjan.brinkman@sverigeskonsumenter.se

Björn Lindh
PRO, bjorn.lindh@pro.se

Samira Touma
Assyriska Riksförbundet, samira.touma@bredband.net

Sten Andersson
ABF-region 1 (Skåne), sten.andersson@abf.se

Anita Skarphagen
ABF-region 2 (Sydöstra Götaland), anita.skarphagen@telia.com

Carina Ohlsson
ABF-region 3 (Västsverige), carina.ohlsson@riksdagen.se

Karin Sandin Dahlgren
ABF-region 4 (Mitt), karin.sandindahlgren@hyresgastforeningen.se

Vanja Edwinson
ABF region 5 (Stockholm), vanjaedwinson@glocalnet.net

Lennart Gard
ABF-region 6 (Södra skogslänen), legalega2@hotmail.com

Christian Lindgren
ABF-region 7 (Norra skogslänen), christian@sunderby.fhsk.se


  • Dela artikel
  • Skriv ut

Senast ändrad den 8 maj 2012.