Gå till innehåll

Kontor nära dig

Arvika                                                                           
Hamngatan 7 A
671 31 ARVIKA                                                                                    
Tel: 010-709 97 51
arvika@abf.se                            

Eda
Älvuddsgatan 21
670 40 ÅMOTFORS
Tel: 010-709 97 57
eda@abf.se 

Filipstad
Viktoriagatan 8
682 30 FILIPSTAD
Tel: 010-709 97 62
 filipstad@abf.se 

Forshaga                         
c/o Forshaga Folkets hus
Vinkelgatan 18
667 31 Forshaga
Tel: 010-709 97 58
forshaga@abf.se 

Grums
Sveagatan 118
664 34 GRUMS
Tel: 010-709 97 69
 grums@abf.se 

Hammarö                        
Folkets Hus Box 37                                                                          
663 21 HAMMARÖ                                                    
Tel: 010-709 97 70
hammaro@abf.se 

Karlstad
Posthornsgatan 8
652 32 KARLSTAD                                                    
Tel: 010-709 97 50
 karlstad@abf.se  

Kil                                                                                  
Storgatan                                                               
Tel: 010-709 97 58
kil@abf.se 

Kristinehamn
Västerlånggatan 18b
681 30 KRISTINEHAMN
Tel: 010-709 97 55
 kristineham@abf.se 

Munkfors                         
Torget 1                                                                        
684 30 MUNKFORS                                                                                                      
Tel: 010-709 97 58
munkfors@abf.se 

Storfors
Centrumplan 1
688 30 STORFORS
Tel: 010-709 97 62
storfors@abf.se 

Säffle                                                      
Hamngatan 4 B                                                           
661 30 SÄFFLE                                                         
Tel: 010-709 97 70
 saffle@abf.se                                                     

Årjäng
Storgatan 55 B
672 30 Årjäng 
Tel: 010-709 97 57
arjang@abf.se 


  • Dela artikel
  • Skriv ut

Senast ändrad den 8 mars 2017.