Gå till innehåll

Styrelse 2016 - 17

Carina Ohlsson     Ordförande VU
Skaragatan 46 531 33 Lidköping
0703 - 439630 carina.ohlsson@riksdagen.se

Anders Björklund     Vice ordförande VU
Näsetvägen 23 435 39 Mölnlycke
0705 - 255437 anders.bjorklund@seko.se

Irene Sjödin     Ordinarie VU
Doterödsvägen 4 541 62 Skövde
0703 - 086028 i.sjodin@telia.com

Lasse Wandel     Ordinarie VU
Petersbergsv.49D 462 53 Vänersborg
0709 - 319877 lars.wandel@comhem.se

Lena O Jenemark     Ordinarie VU
N Härene, Bastanäs 531 92 Lidköping
0703 - 967521 lena.jenemark@livs.se

Sten-Åke Kjell     Ordinarie  
Spannmålsgatan 12 B 461 30 Trollhättan
0702 - 634860 stenake.kjell@folkbildning.net

Anna Palmér     Ordinarie  
Brattåsvägen 71 438 32 Landvetter
0703 - 209320 anna.palmer@lo.se 

Leif Andersson     Ordinarie  
Ploggatan 4 418 73 Göteborg
0702 - 590966 leif.andersson@lo.se

Birgitta Larsson     Ordinarie  
Bergagärde 524 91 Herrljunga
0706 - 816983 bergabila@telia.com

Hasse Brännmar     Ordinarie  
Parkgatan 11 506 39 Borås
0768 - 885666 hasse.brannmar@gmail.com

Hans Strandberg     Ordinarie  
Mölnebo 20 471 97 Rönnäng
0709 - 523119
htms1951@gmail.com

Jouko Ojala     Ordinarie  
Fredriksbergsv. 36E 541 62 Skövde
0500 - 438260 jouko.ojala@folkbildning.net

Soraya Zarza Lundberg     Ordinarie  
Timmerslätt 16 D 433 46 Partille
0736 - 534227 soraya.lundberg@partille.se 

Jan Åke Johansson     Ordinarie  
Persgärde 14 437 33 Lindome
0708 - 993504 jan-ake.johansson@abf.se

Ann-Christin Ahlberg     Ordinarie  
Döbelnsgatan 105 506 38 Borås
0703 - 197485 ann-christin.ahlberg@riksdagen.se

Sören Hansen     Personal ord  
ABF V G Industrig. 1 461 37 Trollhättan
0703 - 409181 soren.hansen@abf.se

Jan Johansson     Ersättare  
Ladugatan 32 531 42 Lidköping
0705 - 615670 jan.lidkoping@gmail.com

Liza Kettil     Ersättare  
Hedehult 39 455 96 Hedekas
0761 - 749300 liza.kettil@gmail.com

Lars Jusonius     Ersättare  
Läkarvägen 33 454 31 Brastad
0701 - 546445 lars_jusonius@hotmail.com

Sten-Åke Kjell     Ersättare  
Spannmålsgatan 12 B 461 30 Trollhättan
0702 - 634860 stenake.kjell@folkbildning.net

Mohammed Jaber     Ersättare  
Kardgränd 3 451 75 Uddevalla
0733 - 145145 m.jaber@live.se 

Bertil Olofsson     Ersättare  
Annestorpsv. 2 H 437 33 Lindome
0730 - 345908  

Anna Därnemyr     Personal ers  
ABF V G Industrig. 1 461 37 Trollhättan
0705 - 931845 anna.darnemyr@abf.se 

  • Dela artikel
  • Skriv ut

Senast ändrad den 10 januari 2017.