Hoppa till huvudinnehåll

Förtroendevalda i ABF Norr

Styrelseledamöter, ersättare, revisorer och valberedning

Styrelsen

Christian Lindgren
Ordförande
070-288 03 75
christian.lindgren@abf.se

Birgitta Ahlqvist
Vice ordförande
070-555 79 32
b.ahlqvist@live.se

Erland Eriksson
VU
070-566 12 58
erlanderiksson62@gmail.com

Lena Nilsson
VU
070-559 02 82
lena.nilsson.hem@hotmail.com

Bertil Pääjärvi
VU
070-265 13 13
bertilpaajarvi@telia.com

Åke Bolmgren
070-574 41 20
ake.bolmgren@bredband.net

Andreas Fors
070-539 61 32
andreas.fors@gmail.com

Lena Jatko
072-233 24 28
lenajatko56@gmail.com

Ola Edeblom
070-322 87 44
ola@edeblom.se

Otto Larsson
070-607 70 43
ottolarsson6@hotmail.com

Lennart Åhman
070-689 40 79
ahman.lennart@gmail.com

Marléne Haara
070-211 60 90
marlene.haara@haparanda.se

Marita Mattsson Barsk
070-345 09 02
marita.mattssonbarsk@gmail.com

Jenny Barck
076-819 34 71
jennybarck@gmail.com

Katie Huss
070-688 54 07
katie.e.huss@gmail.com

Ersättare

Kristina Taimi
072-215 03 55
k_taimi@hotmail.com

Britt-Inger Nordström
076-116 77 74
britt-inger.nordstrom@politiker.kalix.se

Hans Grahn
073-328 00 43
hans.grahn@bredband.net

Kristina Lindqvist
070-210 42 44
kristina.lindqvist@outlook.com

Anita Gustavsson
070-296 54 34
agkrakviken@hotmail.com

Bernt Danielsson
073-077 62 12
berntdanielsson528@gmail.com

Christer Carlsson
070-364 31 00
c.carlsson.boden@gmail.com

Revisorer

Kent Barkestedt
070-276 25 90
k.barkestedt@telia.com

Emil Norén
072-240 02 11
noren.j.emil@gmail.com

Revisorsersättare

Marita Björkman
070-350 79 27
marita.bman@telia.com

Jens Lundqvist
070-531 59 50
jens.lundqvist@gmail.com

Valberedningen

Anna-Karin Nylund
Sammankallande
070-317 47 05
anna-karin.nylund@boden.se

Gottfrid Augustsson
076-140 79 09
lassigarden@gmail.com

Gun Larsson
070-683 27 96
gunlarsson68@gmail.com

Christina Sandqvist
070-544 12 95
fam_sandkvist@hotmail.com

Anders Öberg
070-609 35 63
anders.oberg@norrbotten.se

Susanne Nyström
072-516 42 41
susanne@hsobd.se

Laura Brännström
laura_brannstrom@hotmail.com